Home » Cultural Arts » Patrons of the Arts

Patrons of the Arts


Welcome to the 4th Annual Patrons of the Arts Season at the Weinstein Jewish Community Center! Each year our dedicated committee takes great pleasure in providing exciting and unique programs for our Sponsors and Patrons. The 2013-2014 Season is an enthralling mix of offerings sure to please individuals, families, couples, seekers of intellectual content, and those who are just looking for a fun night out. There is certainly something for everyone. We are especially proud this season as several of our events showcase native RVA talent!

Included in the subscriptions are tickets to all events, including film, theatre, music, conversation, book fair, visual arts, dance, and of course the JCC Forum. We are delighted to announce new relationships with Richmond Shakespeare, Richmond Jazz Society, and The American Youth Harp Ensemble. Our Sponsors and Patrons experience exclusive opportunities through their POA subscription. We hope you enjoy reading about our upcoming events and most of all we hope to see you and your family during 2013–2014! We wish to express our gratitude to you for your ongoing support of Patrons of the Arts at the Weinstein JCC. You are an integral part of this celebration of art, culture, and community. Please reserve your seats today for these amazing events by becoming a Sponsor or a Patron of the Arts.

   Sara Villalona                                      Erin Mahone                                                    Lisa Looney
Patrons of the Arts                       Weinstein JCC Director of                       Weinstein JCC Director of
  Committee Chair                   Cultural Arts & Jewish Education                        Donor Relations

To become a 2013-2014 Patrons of the Arts Sponsor, please click here.

Don’t miss the remaining exciting events of the season!


Director of Donor Relations:
Lisa Looney • 545-8608

Patrons of the Arts Committee Members

Patrons of the Arts

 Jewish Family Theatre

Sara Villalona – Co-chair

Scott Belleman – Chair

Claudia Biegler 


Allen Cohen

Author Series

Robin Jackson

Dianne Master – Chair

Roberta Oster Sachs


Suzanne Peck

Adult Department Committee Chair

Zach Sisisky

Shelley Gouldin

Stefanie Feder


Esther Fratkin

Book Fair Chair

Ann Weinberg

Lynn Schwartz – Co-chair


 Kate Moore – Co-chair



JCC Forum

Weinstein JCC President

Suzanna Kitces

Cullen Seltzer



Israeli Film Festival Chair 

Weinstein JCC Chief Executive Officer 

Debbie Fredman – Co-chair

Jay Jacobs

Elaine Ragone – Co-chair

Assistant Executive Officer 


 Orly Lewis